Denim Jacket Outfit

                   Hello everyone! Today I wanted to share with you an outfit my sister is wearing.

maddybow

What she wore:

Denim jacket: Belongs to me; I think I got it for Christmas one year?

Black tank: Hand-me-down from my mom

White skirt: Bought from Cato

Hair bow: From Hobby Lobby; they have really pretty flowers!

Necklace: From Lifeway; you can’t see it well in the picture, but it has a bunch of crosses dangling down.

madeline

The funny thing about this outfit is that my sister would probably never wear it. It’s not really her style, but she was very gracious about letting me dress her up! I hope you all have a great week!

2 thoughts on “Denim Jacket Outfit”

Leave a Reply

