Nothing Fancy ; )

 Hey y’all! I am so excited to be able to write again today! Usually, I just don’t have time on weekdays, but today is an exception! : )

bluelp

This is what I wore yesterday to Lights of Life and to Wal-Mart with my dad. So glamorous, right? ; ) My mom wasn’t feeling well in the morning, so we missed church this week. : (

creamb

I can’t remember where I got this headband, but I really like it. : ) Also, I had to take this picture about 7 times before I got it on my hair.  I had my angles way off, and even took a picture of a tree. (Sigh.)

backcr

 I was surprised when I saw this picture. I really didn’t know my hair had gotten this long yet. : ) I’ve been told that I look like a Duggar!

headc

This skirt is one of my favorites. It fits me perfectly, and it’s really soft.

creamblu

Thank y’all so much!

4 thoughts on “Nothing Fancy ; )”

Leave a Reply

