Fashion · Modesty · My Outfits

Who Doesn’t Love a Hat with a Bow on it?

Hey everyone! Isn’t today gorgeous? (Well, in Georgia, at least πŸ˜‰ I wanted to share with y’all an outfit that I pulled together yesterday. The hat belongs to my mom, actually, but even though she has had it for awhile, I wanted to wear it. Trying to be creative, I suppose. : )

re1

I love this hat! I decided to try for more neutral colors in the rest of the outfit, so the hat would add some color. The necklace is the exact same color, though. : )

re3

Okay, this picture looks pretty care-free. Well, I’ve been excited lately because I may get a few opportunities to travel this year. (Yay!) My family is considering getting a travel trailer, and we would go up to Niagara Falls this summer. I’m hoping! : ) Also, my dance school is having a mission trip to Kentucky that I hope to go on.

re8

This sweater and belt together may look familiar. I wore it together also in How I Made Pants Modest for Six Flags.Β : )

re4

I think my grandma found this skirt at Goodwill. She is always looking out for pretty skirts that are cheaper for me and my sisters. It’s nice to not have to pay full price! πŸ™‚

re5

I wanted to share a blog I found the other day. Eden’s Evaluations. She is super sweet and we have a lot in common. I also really like her blog! πŸ™‚

re2

I also wanted to announce that next week, January 25-31, I will be hosting a Guest Post week! I’ve already asked several fellow bloggers if they would beΒ interested in doing a guest post, and I have gotten a few who are interested! πŸ™‚ So make sure to come see there posts, because I know you’ll like their blogs as much as I do!

13 thoughts on “Who Doesn’t Love a Hat with a Bow on it?

Leave a Reply

