Guest Post: Digital Diary

Welcome! Thanks so much for everyone who has been reading this week. It’s been a lot of fun! I wanted to introduce to you Maddy, my sister who blogs over at Digital Diary. Her blog is not a clothing blog, it’s mainly nature pictures, but she asked to be featured this week. So here she is!

guest4

Melani and I share a lot of clothes, so you probably recognize this sweater. It’s a favorite of ours!

guest3

My mom makes hair bows, so we have many floating around our house! Melani is really good at doing hair. She actually did my hair right here!

guest6

Dress: Ross, Sweater: Wal-mart, Boots: Wal-mart

guest1

These boots are worn pretty often! They go with just about everything. : )

guest2

Thanks! You can find my blog over at http://maddysdigitaldiary.wordpress.com Thanks for looking! I hope that you all have a great week!

I’m glad you could do a guest post, Maddy! I like your outfit!

3 thoughts on “Guest Post: Digital Diary”

Leave a Reply

