Guest Post: Two Blessed Damsels

Good morning! Today I’m excited for Hagen to show us the outfit she is wearing! Thank you for sharing Hagen!

Yoo-Hoo!
My name is Hagen. I am 15. I love the Lord, photography, coffee, and the color turquoise. I also love blogging, I am one of the Two Blessed Damsels and also share my photography at Jewel In His Crown Photography .
I am honored to have been asked by Melani to do a guest post! Thank you so much, Melani!
hagen1
This outfit has the comfy/casual look and it didn’t take too many pieces to construct it.
The jean skirt is really nice, it goes with anything! I also love the length, not too long, not too short.
hagen2
The cheetah printed Fedora is my favorite! It adds a nice texture, pattern and the feathers match well with my necklace.
hagen3
Of course I can’t leave out the Van’s! They are my favorite pair of shoes, and they have turquoise bottoms, which adds a nice pop of color.
hagen4
~What I Wore~
Shirt: borrowed from sis
Skirt: shared with sis
Leggings: walmart- pack of two-$3
Shoes: Shoe Carnival- $48
Hat: gift
Necklace: gift
hagen5
Well I hope you like this outfit! What are your thoughts on it?
Thanks again, Melani! This was really fun!
Love,
Hagen
I absolutely love your outfit, Hagen! What a cute hat!
4 thoughts on “Guest Post: Two Blessed Damsels”

Leave a Reply

