Guest Posts

Thanks Everyone!

What a blessing this week has been! I just wanted to thank and again show you all of the young ladies who graciously agreed to do a guest post on my blog! It was a huge honor! : )

paige1

Paige’s outfit was simply beautiful! I loved her socks!

Here is her Guest Post and her blog

7a0aa-dscn4651

Eden’s outfit was so cute! She actually gave me a post even though she had been sick that week. So sweet!

Here is her Guest Post and her blog.

 57720-dscn6878

I love Laura’s sweater! Her blog has always been so inspiring to me. : )

 Here is her Guest Post and her blog.

guest4

Thanks for guest-posting, Maddy! Your dress is very pretty. : )

Here is her Guest Post and her blog.

layla2

Layla’s outfit is super cute! I would definitely wear it!

Here is her Guest Post and her blog.

hagen1

I love Hagen’s outfit! I love how her shirt and hat match perfectly!

Here is her Guest Post and her blog.

 naomi

So pretty, Naomi! I just love the whole combination. : )

Here is her Guest Post and her blog.

Thanks again! It was such a blessing!

7 thoughts on “Thanks Everyone!

      1. I’m looking forward to posting. It! My home computer isn’t working at the moment, so I’m going to post her outfit on my sister’s laptop at dance this afternoon. : ) I’m so grateful!

        Like

Leave a Reply

