Guest Posts

Guest Post : Living as Modest Girls

Hey everyone! Sorry that this last post was a little late. Technical difficulties! : ) I’m super excited to introduce to you Naomi. Thanks Naomi!

 Hello Melani’s reader’s! 🙂 Thank you to Melani or having me write a guest post! I was really excited.

I’m a 14 year old girl who loves fashion and blogging. So I put them together! I blog over at Modesty With A Capital M. Please stop by sometime!

naomi1
​This skirt came entirely from a thrift store. If you read my blog,
you’ll know that I get almost all my clothing from Salvation Army. 🙂 It’s my favorite way to shop ever! The boots also came from a thrift store and the shirt was a birthday present.
naomi2

​I actually wore this back in the fall, but I ran out of time to take pictures for Melani’s guest post. I hope it’s alright that I reused these pictures. 🙂

naomi3

​I usually don’t wear plaid, but I ended up liking this outfit. The boots are some of my favorite…I wore them almost every day during the fall!!

naomi4

naomi5

Please, check out my blog Livingasmodestgirls.wordpress.com for more of my modest outfits. I love reading Melani’s blog and I really was happy to do a guest post!! 🙂 Thanks Melani!
5 thoughts on “Guest Post : Living as Modest Girls

  1. Thanks so much for having me do a guest post!! 😀
    And I just realized I said the skirt came entirely from a thrift store. 🙂 I had written the whole outfit came entirely from a thrift store, then realized that the shirt didn’t… so it sounds a little funny now. 🙂 Lol!
    Thank you for doing this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

