Fashion · Modesty

It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Springtime : )

Hello! Last Saturday my mom and I went to a consignment sale. This shirt was one of the finds! It was only $1.50. I absolutely love shopping at consignment and thrift stores! You can find really good deals, compared to I went to Belk this week and it was a little pricey… I didn’t end up buying anything. : )

denim22

The shirt was a little short, so I added a lace-trimmed tank. : )

denim3

A little bit of be-dazzle on the pockets. : ) (It came that way.)

denim4

This necklace was bought at a zoo. No kidding. ; ) It reminded me of the beach. (I’m not wearing the necklace in the first picture, as that was taken later in the day. My baby sister had decided it was a good teething toy…)

  denim5

Simple hairstyle. : ) I decided to add a small braid to my half-up do.

denim1

Spring is coming! It actually got to 73 degrees last weekend. I was so excited! : ) My next post might be in flip-flops…. Have a blessed week!

8 thoughts on “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Springtime : )

  1. Love your outfit…I am a homeschool mom of 6 but only 2 are still in “Homeschool” I will be sending my daughters your way and I will be stopping back too!

    Like

    1. Thank you! We homeschool as well, and they’re 7 of us. : ) I love meeting other big families! Thanks for taking the time to comment, I do appreciate it! : )

      Like

Leave a Reply

