My Outfits

It is Tolerable, I Suppose

Does that phrase sound familiar? I recently bought a skirt at Cato that I knew was a little too long, but it was handsome enough to tempt me. It ended up in my closet anyway. ; ) Pride and Prejudice fans will understand this.

  pp13

I love the book and movie!

pp88

In order to make my skirt work; I wore it on my waist and added taller shoes.

pp110

pp99

My necklace was a gift from my grandma, and it is an abstract dancer. : )

 pp111

I may have gotten a little distracted…

pp122

 pp14

pp33

Thanks for visiting!

16 thoughts on “It is Tolerable, I Suppose

  1. I love the outfit and I think the longer skirt makes you look classy !!!! Love the flowers – very springy. Thanks for sharing. Visiting from A Wise Woman.

    Like

    1. Hey Amber! Sadly, I have no control over the ads that are on my blog at the bottom of the post. I apologize if it was inappropriate; I wish I could change that! : ) Thanks for commenting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

