Fashion · Life · Photoshoots in New York

Photoshoot at Lake Ontario

Hey y’all! I’m writing from Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, and am in the middle of road trip through Georgia, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and New York! : ) This is my first time seeing one of the Great Lakes, and I’ll tell you – it looks like an ocean!

melani33

I’m wearing a mint green shirt with white accents, which I think came from Ross. : ) I tucked my shirt into an almost straight black skirt, and added a belt and jacket.

melani2

I couldn’t believe that it was actually cold in New York. Sometimes. ; ) Here in Georgia, summer is hot and humid- no matter what time of day it is.

melani11

 melani44

Have a wonderful week!

5 thoughts on “Photoshoot at Lake Ontario

    1. Hey Eden! I haven’t talked to you in awhile, how are you? : ) I’m doing well, and I’m still dancing. A little less than usual, but still dancing. : ) Thanks for visiting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

