Autumn · Fashion · Fit for Fall · Modesty · My Outfits

Pumpkins and Sweaters

Happy fall everyone! This upcoming season is one of my favorites, and I love being able to pull out the boots and sweaters from the back of the closet! Bramblewood Fashion is hosting a modest clothing link-up and the theme is Autumn! I was very excited to be able to contribute a post… Even if it’s a little late. : )

 fall44

A denim skirt is a staple for every girl’s closet! I love how practical they are, yet being feminine at the same time. : )

fall7

I also wore a golden brown braided belt. : )

fall1

I’m pretty sure that my boots came from Kohls, and I wore long ivory socks underneath.

fall5

fall31

fall2

Hope that you have a great week!

Blog Event_Pro 2

16 thoughts on “Pumpkins and Sweaters

    1. Thanks, Paige! I’ll be sure to go over and see your outfit. I haven’t had very much time for commenting lately, but I really want to do better with keeping up with it! I love reading your blog! : )

      Like

  1. Hey Melani,

    We have the same name! I add an “e” to the end of mine.

    Came over on Wise Woman, and I’m glad to find your site. Your outfit is really cute. Love the scarf and the boots.

    Hope you have a blessed day today~
    Melanie

    Like

  2. Hey Melani! You. Look. Stunning! I LOVE those boots of yours! Your hair is gorgeous. Hope we can get together sometime soon…love you sweet friend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

