Sunday in Denim

Hello! This weekend is almost over, so I’m glad to be able to share a post while I still can. : ) The weekend is usually less busy then the weekdays for me.

z2

I never used to like this shirt very much. When I wore it by itself. But when I paired it with my mom’s shrug, I liked it better. : ) Who knew?

z3

I rarely use this purse since it’s so small, but I do like the colors. : )

z66

Some girls would rather wear a cotton or “flowy” skirt, as my sister calls it. But I like how durable denim is.

z11

z77

z8

z44

Thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Sunday in Denim”

Leave a Reply

