Autumn · Fashion · Fit for Fall · Modesty · My Outfits

All Dressed Up for Disney on Ice

I really don’t think that I’m ever going to outgrow Disney. ; ) Well, last weekend we got tickets to Disney on Ice in Birmingham, Alabama, got the little ones all dressed up in their Disney attire, and went to see the show! I would’ve had the post up sooner, but it was a really busy weekend and the weather and my sister’s camera weren’t cooperating.

modest11

I chose to wear a maxi dress that has navy stripes on top and the skirt part was coral. : ) It came from Ross. Also a black sweater over it.

modest8

This Minnie Mouse purse came from Disney World, when we were vacationing there about 2 years ago. : ) Of course I had to bring it to Disney on Ice.

modest44

modest3

Boots were a Christmas present.

modest99

So that was my weekend. : ) How did you spend yours? Have a blessed week!

4 thoughts on “All Dressed Up for Disney on Ice

Leave a Reply

