Into the Woods / Fall Attire

 Fall is easily my favorite time of year. I just love wearing boots and crunching through the leaves, while the air is cool and crisp. Who wouldn’t? : ) How is everyone this lovely Saturday? Hopefully doing well and cherishing the season! Of course, the promise of Winter is just around the corner. ; ) We may have a surprise guest tomorrow…

fallattire66

 

fallattire9

I’m wearing a tiered denim skirt, with the layered shirts and flowered scarf. : )

fallattire8-5

fallattire77

Have a blessed weekend! : )

20 thoughts on “Into the Woods / Fall Attire”

    1. Thank you so much! Denim is also a favorite of mine. It matches almost everything, so it’s constantly something I pair with sweaters or new shirts! Blessings!

      Like

  1. Oh my word! I have a denim skirt that looks identical to yours! it’s one of my favorites and I’ve worn it a ton this year (it’s a much more faded shade now). 🙂 Thanks for sharing with the “What Are You Thankful For” link-up party!

    Like

Leave a Reply

