Guest Posts

Guest Post: Anya

Hello everyone! My name is Anya, and I will be guest posting today. First off, I would like to say thank you so much to Melani for letting me post on her blog! Now, as for my clothing, I am sharing with y’all, a simple and casual fall outfit.

IMG_5030

This shirt came from a family friend who just so happened to be my size so, it worked out perfectly! I have had the undershirt for about 7 years..now it is more like a half-tee. πŸ˜€ The skirt came from Goodwill. I love to buy my clothes from thrift stores! My hair was done by my Aunt.

IMG_5035

On my shirt, is a pin that I got from my local Pregnancy center that helps young mothers choose life through Christ. This is the size of a baby’s feet at 10 weeks pregnant. I like to call it my “Pro-life pin.” πŸ˜€

IMG_5039

I chose not to wear shoes because, my nails matched my shirt and represented the colors of fall. I got them painted at a friend’s house about a week ago. I love how beautiful the colors of fall are!

Thanks again Melani for giving me this fun opportunity! Have a blessed week y’all, and enjoy your extra hour of sleep! ;D

11 thoughts on “Guest Post: Anya

  1. This is an elegant fall outfit Anya! πŸ™‚ I like the autumn leaves surrounding you.
    And I got a pin just like that at your Pregnancy Care Center’s banquet last month!

    Like

  2. You’re so awesome! I do not think I’ve truly read through a single thing like that before.
    So great to find someone with some unique thoughts on this subject matter.

    Really.. many thanks for starting this up.
    This site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

    Like

  3. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m
    impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part
    πŸ™‚ I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

