Sister’s Style

Hey y’all! Today I thought my sister Maddy’s outfit was too cute. We went shopping this week, and while she really doesn’t enjoy shopping for clothes, I dragged her into a Cato. ; ) She’s wearing one of the new shirts that I bought with her own skirt, and I hope you like it! : )

maddyoutfti11

maddyoutfit3

This shirt was on the clearance rack, and I just couldn’t resist. ; ) I love the way she paired it with her black and white skirt. Really pretty!

maddyoutfit22

maddyoutfit5

maddyoutfit4

It was kind of fun being the photographer for a change. She blogs at Digital Diary.

maddyoutfit6

maddyoutfit99

Thanks for stopping by! Maddy has also been featured once here before if you want to see her other post! It was over a year ago, though. ; ) Have a blessed week!

2 thoughts on “Sister’s Style”

Leave a Reply

