Happy Thanksgiving!

Good morning and happy Thanksgiving! How quickly this year has gone by. : ) I hope y’all are having a great day visiting family and eating most likely way too much food. ; )

maxidress112

 As for today, I am not sure what the plans are. Guess I’ll find out soon enough. ; ) Yesterday night, my family got back from a trip to Florida. Oh, it was nice wearing flip flops! It was actually a little cool some days, while other days it was warm. My dress came from Cato. I took these pictures about a week ago, but I may end up wearing it again today. It fits for Thanksgiving, right?
maxidress2

My mom made this head covering/headband.

maxidress3

 I like the way the lace on top of the dress gives it a feminine look, and the dress is sleeveless, so I added a gray cardigan.

maxidress567

Well, I hope you have a great Thanksgiving! Thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!”

Leave a Reply

