My Outfits · Uncategorized

Feminine Friday Find

Hey y’all! Wi-Fi has been unavailable at my house recently, so right now I’m at the library before Spanish class trying to write fast. My grandmother invited me to spend Black Friday at her house, and we had a lot of fun staying out late and shopping for good deals! : )

friday2

I found this shirt on the clearance rack at Kohls. I paired it with my mom’s sweater and a brown corduroy skirt. Even I am aware that today is Monday, this is what I wore last Friday. : )

friday4

I’m going to keep this short and sweet, because I have class in 5 minutes. I hope y’all have a blessed week! Thank you for visiting! : )

16 thoughts on “Feminine Friday Find

    1. Hey, Adina! Actually, that shirt was one of those one-piece outfits, but I didn’t realize that until I got home. So I cut it to make it a shirt. : ) Have a great day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

