Fashion · Modesty · Spring Style · Summer

Casual and Modest

Hey! So I am back from a small break, and I have an outfit to share today. Also, my friend Morgan is doing a blog tour this Monday which I will be a part of. Looking forward to doing that!

ff99

I can’t say how excited I am to be wearing sandals again. : ) Warm weather makes me happy!

ff66

ff10

This shirt is one of those that is usually pushed into the back of the closet and only worn twice a year. : ) Paired with a gray cardigan, I actually liked it. Do you have any clothes that get forgotten?

ff33

This skirt used to be my sister’s, which she has worn maybe once. She suddenly decided that denim skirts aren’t her style, so I snatched it up! ; )

Thanks, guys, for stopping by today. I hoped you have a blessed week!

10 thoughts on “Casual and Modest

Leave a Reply

