Feminine Friday : Lace + Mint

femiiniefri.jpg

Hey y’all! Today I put on an outfit that is new and old. A couple weeks ago my sister and I ran into Cato to look around for a few minutes. I found this shirt onย the clearance rack (score!) for only 7 dollars! I was very excited. ; )

ff11.JPG

ff22

Since the white lace comes up pretty far, I wore a white tank underneath. : )

fff444

I’m going to keep this short and sweet, because the rest of my family is sitting down for dinner. ; ) Have a blessed weekend!

My sister has an Etsy shop where she is selling her pictures. Just wanted to share the link!

32 thoughts on “Feminine Friday : Lace + Mint”

    1. Haha, clearance is how I shop too! I just can’t justify spending 20 dollars on one shirt. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for stopping by, Victoria, and for the sweet words! Blessings!

      Like

  1. Such a wonderfully put together outfit by a wondefully made daughter or Christ! I love you!! (I was feeling a little poetic…thats rare!!)

    Like

  2. I absolutely love what you are doing. I no longer feel alone on trying to dress modestly. I’m 16 and am excited to read all your blogs.
    Thank you,
    Torri

    Like

    1. Hey Torri! Thanks so much for introducing yourself. It’s so nice to meet you! Blogging is a passion of mine that I love doing. Thanks for the encouragement and sweet words! Blessings!

      Like

      1. I’ve been reading past posts of yours and love what you are doing. I’d love to get to know u better.
        P.s. all your outfits are adorable. Now I want to get a Jean skirt

        Like

    1. So do I! I was just reading through a few of my posts and realizing that I wear denim quite often! ๐Ÿ™ƒ Now I want to try to wear different fabrics more often! Blessings!

      Like

  3. I love your outfit, lace is my favorite. It makes clothes look more feminine.Thanks for sharing. Stephanie

    Like

    1. Thanks, Stephanie! I love wearing lace as well, especially on shirts! I’ve found that Cato sells a lot of lace or fringe trimmed shirts. ๐Ÿ˜Š Blessings!

      Like

  4. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirelyright. This post actually made my day. You cannโ€™t imagine just how much time I had spent forthis info! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

