Announcements · Casual · Fashion · Modesty · My Outfits · Summer

A New Maxi Skirt… And Guest Post Invite!

Hey, y’all! Goodness it is hot today. Not to talk about the humidity. ; )

maxi11

So… As you might have already guessed, I am inviting you ladiesย to share your own modest outfits here! Email me at melani.reflections@gmail.com if you’re interested. Or leave a comment. ; ) Whether you are a blogger or not doesn’t matter, all are welcome! : )

maxi66

maxi3

I got this skirt at Cato for my birthday. Cato is a GREAT place to shop! My favorite store, really. ; ) My necklace also came from Cato.

MAXI77

maxi2

I’m pretty sure my cardigan came from a thrift store. ; ) I love how it’s loose and a really light-weight cotton material. : ) Perfect for the hot summer months here in Georgia!

maxi44

Thanks for stopping by today! I hope that you have a wonderful rest of your week. Blessings!

26 thoughts on “A New Maxi Skirt… And Guest Post Invite!

  1. What a beautiful skirt, I like how you added the cute sweater. I like your necklace, pretty stone. Have a good rest of your week. Stephanie

    Like

    1. Thanks, Victoria! I would love to have you guest post! ๐Ÿค— Just whenever you have time please email me your pictures. Of course, you can write about it too, and give an introduction. It’s completely up to you! Blessings!

      Like

Leave a Reply

