Fashion · Modesty · My Outfits · Summer · Uncategorized

Feminine Friday : A Modest Sundress

Hey y’all! Last night my mom, sisters, and I went to the grocery store by ourselves. This is something that does not happen very often, and we all enjoyed the fun girl’s time! My dad stayed home and held down the fort with the little ones while we were gone. ; )

mm22.jpg

Yes, I realize that I wrote maxi dress instead of sundress in the picture. I didn’t notice it until I had already saved it, and I don’t feel like making another one. ; )

mm11.jpg

I actually found this dress at Walmart! I was pleasantly surprised that it was long enough and wouldn’t need any alterations. Most dresses I find come to about mid-thigh, so at the store it stays! I could add more fabric, but it’s really nice if I can just buy it and wear it. ; )

mm33

I take the pictures with my Iphone, but my sister loves photography and I was looking at a picture she took of a bee. She snapped a shot with my phone in the process. ; )

mm7

mm4

mm55

Happy Friday, everyone! Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you have a blessed weekend!

P.S. I have a few people interested in guest posting, but it’s still open. : ) Blessings!

7 thoughts on “Feminine Friday : A Modest Sundress

Leave a Reply

