Fashion · Modesty · Spring Style · Summer · Uncategorized

Feminine Friday : A Striped Tunic + Bright Scarf

Hey y’all! I had planned to have this post up yesterday evening, but my computer decided not to work. ; )

t66

t1

I borrowed the scarf from my mom. : )

t33

I might have been able to wear the tunic with pants, but I wore a skirt anyway. : ) Denim is nice and durable for busy days!

t2

t44

Thanks for stopping by today! I hope you have a blessed weekend! Tomorrow is actually supposed to be close to 100 degrees here. Yikes! We’re also planning to spend the day at Stone Mountain. Hopefully we won’t melt!

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Feminine Friday : A Striped Tunic + Bright Scarf

  1. Cute outfit Melani, I love the scarf. It’s super hot where I am too. It’s like over 100° all summer long. Lol. Have a blessed day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

