Feminine Friday : What My Sister Wore to Stone Mtn.

Hey y’all! This weather has been miserably hot lately, and last Saturday was no exception! My family spent half of the day at Stone Mountain, and while we were there I snapped a few pictures of my sister! We were walking around a historical ‘recreation’ of sorts, and I thought the old houses and barns were beautiful!

st333

I wanted to do writing on a picture, but I was so sad to cover the well. ; ) You can still somewhat see it! Anyway, Maddy had plans to do this thing called Sky Hike. It’s sort of like an above ground obstacle course. You wear a harness, thankfully, and she wore capris and a tunic top.

st11

You can’t tell me old buildings aren’t beautiful. ; )

st22

Matching tennis shoes. ; ) She also brought along her camera to take pictures.

st44

st55

Thanks for stopping by today! I wanted to tell y’all that the Crocheted Barefoot Sandals Giveaway is over, and Abigail Merrill won! Congratulations, Abigail!

See y’all soon!

6 thoughts on “Feminine Friday : What My Sister Wore to Stone Mtn.”

    1. Hey Abigail! I sent your package earlier this week so, be on the look out! Thanks so much for entering and I hope you enjoy! The recipt says it should be there today! God Bless! ❤ 😀

      Like

  1. Those are really neat looking buildings! I like the older rustic look myself. Appeared to be a nice place to stroll around. Your sister does look cute.

    Like

Leave a Reply

