Feminine Friday : Navy + Mint

nmff11.png

Hey! So I am Finally beginning to get over my cold, so I wanted to keep going with my Feminine Friday posts! I’m also looking forward to a guest post that is coming our way soon. ; )

nm111

The navy skirt belongs to my sister, but I absolutely love it! This mint shirt I found for 1 dollar at 2 in the morning last Black Friday. ; )

nm4

This isn’t a great picture, but oh well. ; ) My earrings came from Cato. My favorite store!

nm88.png

Anyways, I hope y’all have a great weekend! My plans include a new episode of Bringing Up Bates tonight on  the UP channel. I highly recommend the reality TV show, the Bates are a very sweet and inspiring family! Blessings!

9 thoughts on “Feminine Friday : Navy + Mint”

  1. Thanks fro the photos. I love your outfit. I agree The Bates are a great family. Have a safe and happy Fourth of July.
    Marilyn

    Like

    1. Really? Between my mom, sister, and I, we have probably accumulated 6 or 7 skirts that look exactly the same as the one I’m wearing. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

