Simple in Stripes

Hey y’all! I hope you have had a nice weekend, hot as it is, so far. I feel like I’m about to melt here in Georgia, and I am all too ready for fall!

sbw1.png

It took me 5 times as long as it usually does to think ofย a title for this post. Then I realized that I already have a post called ‘Simple in Black and White.’ ; ) I changed the title, but not the picture. Too much hassle!

g2

My earrings came from Cato.

sbw3.png

I *borrowed* this shirt from my mom. ; ) She’s drawing closer to her time to have baby Mabrey Hannah! Late August or early September!

g1

I just realized I have worn a lot of striped clothing lately. ; ) Well…

sbw2

Well, thanks for stopping by today!

12 thoughts on “Simple in Stripes”

  1. I have a skirt that is the same color and style, but I have a hard time knowing what to wear with it because I don’t really have any tops with a similar purple in them. I may have to try a black and white stripe, since it looks very cute on you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

