Uncategorized

Feminine Friday Guest Post

Feminine Friday and, a treat

Hey guys, another guest post with me, Anya! This week has been pretty slow. This morning I made some delicious maple bacon cupcakes (I will insert a picture at the end of the post.), my sister is making copycat Chipotle chicken, I am finishing up some school for the week, and, we have been watching the olympics!! Now, onto my outfit!

IMG_6883.jpg

IMG_6886.jpg

IMG_6887.jpg

IMG_6889.jpg

IMG_6890.jpg

IMG_6894.jpg

                        Photos courtesy of my sister. “Snap, Shutter and, Click Photography”

Okay, I may be having just a little bit of fun in this last one! The dress was from Walmart, the shoes from 5 Below, the jacket was from Faith, the scarf from Walmart and, the head covering was purchased online. I love how comfy and stylish the dress is! Now, lets move onto my cupcake!

 

Viola! My new favorite treat!

Maple Bacon Cupcake.jpg

I hope y’all enjoyed! How has your week been? Have you been watching the olympics?

In Christ, Anya

2 Cor. 5:17

 

 

9 thoughts on “Feminine Friday Guest Post

  1. Pingback: Sweaters Already??

Leave a Reply

