Fall Guest Posts~ Day 5

Hello everyone! My name is Paige, and I am the blogger behind Sunday Best and All the Rest. I am honored to be a part of this autumnal guest post event on Melani’s blog. Today, I would like to share with you an outfit that I put together for a day at the office in September. 
p1.JPG
Though the weather may have cooled off by the time you read this post, imagine an Indian Summer day as the backdrop to this outfit! What it lacks in sweater and boots, this look makes up for in a fall-themed color scheme. Stripes are my favorite pattern, and they look classy on this black, white, and red top. Black pants were a work-appropriate choice, and made for easy styling (I usually wear skirts, but turn to these slacks on a day when I don’t feel like thinking very long about clothes). My shoe choice was a comfy pair of leather Mary-Janes. To top off the outfit and add a bit of sparkle, I got out this fun rose cameo and heart charm necklace, which is in keeping with the color scheme. 
p2.JPG
p3.JPG
Melani, thank you so much for asking me to be a part of this event! Readers, I hope that you have enjoyed and been inspired by this post. Happy harvest styling! 
“but grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
To Him be the glory both now and forever. Amen.”
II Peter 3:18
7 thoughts on “Fall Guest Posts~ Day 5”

Leave a Reply

