Uncategorized

Fall Guest Posts~ Day 7

Hi everyone! When Melani emailed me about guest posting in a fall outfit series, I was beyond excited to be a part of it! My name is Blaze Ann, and I run a modest fashion blog called P31beauty. It is very nice to meet you! Fall is probably my favorite season for dressing up. There’s something nice about being cozy in a thick sweater, walking around in boots, and wearing fall colors. Does anyone else feel this way? 😀
b1
b3
For this outfit, I decided to bust out my mustard sweater, which has been waiting patiently in my closet for me to wear it. When I think about fall fashion, the color mustard is the first thing that pops up in my mind.
b2
b5
I hope that you liked this outfit! As the weather starts to get cooler, people sometimes ask me how I am still able to wear skirts and dresses. I think that this series that Melani is hosting is a great way to get inspiration for how to dress accordingly for this season while still maintaining modesty. Thank you for inviting me, Melani! 
b4
Putting this post together was a lot of fun! Thanks for reading :)! 
 
❤ Blaze Ann
4 thoughts on “Fall Guest Posts~ Day 7

  1. Blaze Ann, you are so lovely! I have to agree with you–fall is really the best. 🙂 I absolutely love this outfit; I’ll definitely be using it as inspiration in the near future! Thanks so much for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

