Uncategorized

Southern Sweetheart

IMG_7693.jpg

Hey guys, today, instead of doing an outfit post for myself, I decided to do one for my little sister, Phoebe. I thought her outfit looked cute and sweet so I thought, “Hey, lets do it!” This is what our other sister, Mandi, picked out for her yesterday! 😀 Her face! Oh, so, precious!img_7697

It is hard to get a 2 year old to look at the camera when told so, I just decided to snap a few candids.

img_7704

Our other sister, Aiyanna, (my twin) did her hair in 2 cute, little, fan buns. (Yes, Phoebe has a lot of sisters. ;D)

IMG_7698.jpg

IMG_7695.jpg

IMG_7705 (1).jpg

IMG_7700.jpg

She’s kissing the leaf. ;D ❤

 

img_7703

Oh! That smile!

To be honest, I am not sure where we acquired any of the items to her outfit but, I believe they are all hand-me-downs!

Well, that is all for now! I hope y’all enjoyed this post. I know it’s a little different but, who says toddlers don’t have style! 😀

Thanks! Love y’all! 😀

-Anya

2 Corinthians 5:17

 

 

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “Southern Sweetheart

Leave a Reply

