Autumn · Fashion · Fit for Fall · My Outfits

(Delayed) Feminine Friday

Hey y’all! I wore this outfit yesterday, took these pictures yesterday, and had every intention of posting yesterday, but I didn’t. ; ) Last Monday, our car battery died so I was unable to volunteer at LMO Pregnancy Care Center as I do every Monday. So I went on Friday and this is what I wore!

dff1

“Boy, do you look tired,” said my sister after snapping this picture. Well, maybe I do… A little. ; )

DFF2.png

I bought this skirt from Cato a few months ago and I love it! IΒ  *think* my sweater came from Walmart. With the weather getting cooler, I have found myself wearing sweaters more often! They are so perfect for throwing over my ‘summer’ shirts, which really turn out to be year-round shirts here in Georgia!

dff5.jpg

Slightly windy, is it not? ; )

sis1.png

My sister and I feeling silly. ; ) Thank you so much for visiting, and I hope you have a great weekend!

14 thoughts on “(Delayed) Feminine Friday

  1. Love this, Melani! Especially the skirt and your hair! Sisters are great to hang out with, aren’t they? πŸ™‚ Have a great week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

