An Ornament of Grace Link-Up #3

piclu1

Welcome to An Ornament of Grace link-up party. I want to thank everyone who shared their posts last week; I enjoyed reading them and I hope you enjoyed sharing them!

untitled

respect

In favour of modesty: how covering equals respect by Our Wood Home.

Christina wrote a post about how modesty equals respect, and I completely agreed with her. I loved this post and I encourage you to check it out!

mv

untitled

Fall Outfit and Awkward Moments by Ruffles and Grace.

As always, Victoria brings us a beautiful and stylish outfit. She included a couple of stories of recent ‘awkward moments’ and I’m sure that’s enough to make anyone curious. Check out her post!

untitled

~Please link posts that are family-friendly and God-honoring.

~A wide rang of topics are welcome. Anything that you would like to share!

~There is no need to link back to my blog. I do encourage you to visit other posts shared, though!

~Link as many posts as you like, old or new!

~ To link your post, click on the icon below and follow the directions. Copy and paste your post, choose a picture, name it, and you’re done!

I look forward to reading your posts!

2 thoughts on “An Ornament of Grace Link-Up #3”

  1. Dear Melani,

    Thank you so much for hosting these wonderful link-ups each week! I hope to join you once again… I enjoy reading your blog and am inspired by the example you set…blessings to you!

    Kelly-Anne

    Like

Leave a Reply

