Guest Posts

Danielle’s Guest Post!

Hey friends! I have a few guest posts lined up for y’all this week, because yesterday I got my wisdom teeth removed. Not a lot of fun. ; ) Other than a nurse having problems with getting an IV in my arm (and trying about six times) and a little nausea from the anesthesia, it went pretty well. Now I’m just glad that I can sit in bed and share a guest post, rather than do one myself! ; ) Have a blessed week!

Hey everyone!
My name is Danielle and I blog at The Diary of Danielle.   I am a 15 year old homeschooled, Christian girl.  I love reading, crocheting, my bunny, and Pride and Prejudice! I am so excited to be guest posting on Melani’s blog! 
This is one of my favorite outfits.  Since it’s getting colder in California, though not too much, I wore leggings under my dress and a cardigan.  I also wore boots that I love; boots always make an outfit cuter!
img_0122
Black and white dress// Kohls
Red cardigan// thrift store
Leggings// ??
Black Boots// Kohls
img_0089
img_0148

This is my cousin and I 🙂

Thank you so much, Melani, for letting me guest post on your blog.  I hope you all had a Merry Christmas!

Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.  In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

Proverbs 3:5-6

   –Danielle–

6 thoughts on “Danielle’s Guest Post!

Leave a Reply

