Feminine Friday: Plaid on Valentine’s

Hey y’all! Yes, I’m aware that Valentine’s Day was almost two weeks ago. I wanted to share what I wore that day, when I (along with 7 other girls) went over to my friend’s house. Valentine’s Day happens to be the day after her birthday, and we all had a blast hanging out together!

plaid1

So, I am the only one who has articles of clothing that you probably wouldn’t have worn two years ago? I love this plaid flannel shirt that was given to me, but it’s funny because it probably wouldn’t have been my style when I was younger. ; ) At the same time, there are things that I used to wear that I probably wouldn’t wear now. Probably? Wait, I think I should say most definitely!

plaid4

plaid2

I am so looking forward to Spring! It’s funny, because I only have about four pairs of boots, yet I seem to collect sandals. I guess it’s because summer for us Georgia folks is from March-September. ; ) It’s already beginning to get hot out!

plaid3

On to a busy day! Thanks for stopping by today!

10 thoughts on “Feminine Friday: Plaid on Valentine’s”

  1. Cute!
    I’m looking forward to spring too(besides tornadoes!) ! It’s been in the 80’s here and soooo nice! But now it’s back to 50’s and 60’s!

    Like

Leave a Reply

