Grace Upon Grace T-shirt Outfit

Hey guys! For several years now my mom has had a business where she sells little girl birthday outfits and costumes. Or outfits for everyday occasions. : P NOW she is branching out and selling super cute and fun t-shirts. She has this beautiful faith based one that I will be modeling today! Check out her Joyfully Made shop to see what else she has up for sale!

tshirt9.jpg

tshirt1.jpg

tshirt2

T-shirts are pretty great. I think most of us can agree with that! My mom had several shirts come in the mail today and they’re all super cute! My personal favorites are this one and a Georgia one. My home!

tshirt7.jpg

This shirt is a medium on me. It’s a little longer than it looks since I tucked it into my skirt. ; )

ttshirt3

tshirt6

My flower headband came from Hobby Lobby. I’m pretty sure my skirt came from Cato. Which is probably my number one favorite store. They have a lot of pretty skirts and dresses that are longer than what you’d find in most other stores.

tshirt13

Thank you so much for visiting today! Here are a few more t-shirts my mom has up for sale. Click on the picture to go to her shop!

jmslide1

28 thoughts on “Grace Upon Grace T-shirt Outfit”

  1. Wow! That’s such a cute outfit! And I love the headband too! πŸ™‚ I have a hard time finding dressier ways to wear t-shirts, and I think you nailed it!
    I like the changes (updates) to the blog too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww, thanks, Olivia! You’re so sweet! Dressing up t-shirts can definitely be a challenge. I agree with you there! I’m glad you like the updates and thanks for noticing! 😊 Blessings!

      Like

  2. Oh Melani, you look amazing! The outfit is adorable and sweet and really suits you. And I’m personally crazy about hair-flowers. πŸ™‚

    And I think the new blog header(or whatever you call it) is awesome too!

    Many blessings,
    Gabrielle

    Like

  3. First off: love the new header!!! It’s gorgeous!! ❀

    Second: I WANT THAT SHIRT!! πŸ˜€ So pretty! (the whole outfit it, as usual) I will definitely be checking your mom's shop out.

    Like

  4. Such a cute outfit! I LOVE t-shirts and that one is adorable! I’ll have to check out your Mom’s website!
    Thanks for sharing!

    littlebitofsunshineweb.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. Same, girl! I love t-shirts! I’ve accumulated so many from dance. πŸ˜‚ Thanks for stopping by and visiting; have a blessed weekend!

      Like

  5. Oh, I love your outfit! So pretty, and feminine! Will definitely have to check out your mom’s shop! I love t-shirts, but so often they’re just not feminine, or have weird sayings on them. You look so pretty! Your hair was curled just right. ❀

    Like

  6. Not sure how the commenting works but I’ve tried to comment to say so cute at putting you’re outfits together they look great. 😚 for some reason it won’t show up on mine.

    Like

Leave a Reply

